MCR

Link to home Link to news Link to bands

 


http://www.mychemicalromance.com/

News


 

 

 

 

Tour Dates

Mon, 01/31/2011 ZEPP OSAKA
Osaka
Japan
Wed, 02/02/2011 ZEPP NAGOYA
AICHI
Japan
Sat, 02/05/2011 YOKOHAMA ARENA
Tokyo
Japan
Sun, 02/06/2011 YOKOHAMA ARENA
Tokyo
Japan
Sat, 02/12/2011 Wembley Arena
London
United Kingdom
Sun, 02/13/2011 LG Arena, National Exhibition Centre
Birmingham
United Kingdom
Tue, 02/15/2011 Scottish Exhibition & Conference Centre`
Glasgow
United Kingdom
Wed, 02/16/2011 The O2
Dublin
Ireland
Fri, 02/18/2011 Manchester Evening News Arena
Manchester
United Kingdom
Sat, 02/19/2011 Trent FM Arena
Nottingham
United Kingdom
Mon, 02/21/2011 Cardiff International Arena
Cardiff
United Kingdom
Tue, 02/22/2011 Metro Radio Arena
Newcastle upon Tyne
United Kingdom
Sat, 02/26/2011 O13
Tilburg
Netherlands
Sun, 02/27/2011 Palladium
Cologne
Germany
Tue, 03/01/2011 Le Casino de Paris
Paris
France
Thu, 03/03/2011 Le Bikini
Toulouse
France
Sat, 03/05/2011 Sant Jordi Club
Barcelona
Spain
Mon, 03/07/2011 Palasharp
Milan
Italy
Tue, 03/08/2011 Kemplex 457
Z├╝rich
Switzerland
Wed, 03/09/2011 Kesselhaus
Munich
Germany
Mon, 03/14/2011 Grosse Freiheit
Hamburg
Germany
Tue, 03/15/2011 KB Hallen
Copenhagen
Denmark
Wed, 03/16/2011 Spektrum
Oslo
Norway
Fri, 03/18/2011 Hovet
Stockholm
Sweden
Sun, 03/20/2011 Hartwell Areena
Helsinki
Finland
Thu, 03/31/2011 Fox Theatre
Oakland, CA
United States
Fri, 04/01/2011 Roseland Theatre
Portland, OR
United States
Sat, 04/02/2011 Center for Performing Arts
Vancouver, BC
Canada
Sun, 04/03/2011 Showbox Sodo
Seattle, WA
United States
Tue, 04/05/2011 Edmonton Event Centre
Edmonton
Canada
Wed, 04/06/2011 MacEwan Hall
Calgary
Canada
Fri, 04/08/2011 In the Venue
Salt Lake City , UT
United States
Sat, 04/09/2011 Filmore
Denver, CO
United States
Sun, 04/10/2011 Val Air Ballroom
Des Moines, IA
United States
Tue, 04/12/2011 First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
United States
Wed, 04/13/2011 Eagles Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
United States
Fri, 04/15/2011 Aragon
Chicago, IL
United States
Sun, 04/17/2011 House of Blues
Cleveland, OH
United States
Tue, 04/19/2011 Kool Haus
Toronto
Canada
Wed, 04/20/2011 Metropolis
Montreal, QC
Canada
Fri, 04/22/2011 Terminal 5
New York, NY
United States
Sat, 04/23/2011 Terminal 5
New York, NY
United States
Thu, 05/05/2011 House of Blues Boston
Boston, MA
United States
Fri, 05/06/2011 Tower Theater
Philadelphia, PA
United States
Sat, 05/07/2011 Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
United States
Sun, 05/08/2011 Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
United States
Tue, 05/10/2011 9:30 Club
Washington
United States
Wed, 05/11/2011 The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
United States
Tue, 05/17/2011 Revolution
West Palm Beach, FL
United States
Wed, 05/18/2011 House of Blues Orlando
Orlando, FL
United States